Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
Redlands
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at La Verne
Mon Oct 28
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chapman
Wed Oct 30
2:00 PM
Dominican (Cal.)
vs. UC Santa Cruz
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 22
Final - OT
1 San Fran. St.
0 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 at William Jessup
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Fresno Pacific
Tue Oct 08
Final
1 Cal St. East Bay
2 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Occidental
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners